PAS Roster

OFFICERS
Office Name Telephone or E-mail
President Luke Tiller luke.tiller@gmail.com
Vice-President Dave Weeshoff weeshoff@sbcglobal.net
Secretary Jane Glicksman jglixman@gmail.com
Treasurer Gary Breaux gnbreaux@gmail.com
Executive Director Lois Brunet loisb.pas@gmail.com
MEMBERS-AT-LARGE
Office Name Telephone or E-mail
Board Member Lance Benner lbenner@charter.net
Board Member Deborah Tammearu revdeb.tammearu8@gmail.com
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Committee Name Telephone or E-mail
Advocacy and Conservation Ashwin Sivakumar ahs.birder@gmail.com
Development Sok Tng arenaria@protonmail.com
Field Trips Corey Husic coreyhusic@gmail.com
Membership Jamie Cho acornsandpines@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor Carl Matthies pas.wrentit@gmail.com
Programs Chris Spurgeon chris.spurgeon@pasadenaaudubon.org
Publicity Kelsey Reckling kelseywreck@gmail.com
WRENTIT PUBLISHING
Job Name Telephone or E-mail
Printing The Print Spot (323) 269-4128
...AND MORE
Job Name Telephone or E-mail
Christmas Bird Count Jon Fisher jon.l.fisher@disney.com
Governance Committee Laura Solomon mypurplecow@outlook.com
Hospitality Learden Matthies leardenm@gmail.com
Membership Committee Graham Hamby graham.hamby@gmail.com
Nice and Easy Midweek Birdwalk Ed Stonick edstonick@att.net
Outreach Committee Viveca Sapin viveca.sapin@gmail.com
Web Page Editor Chris Spurgeon chris.spurgeon@pasadenaaudubon.org